Bigg Boss 16 elimination at this time, this week listing voting outcomes, eviction – Test who bought evicted from nominated contestants listing | Bigg Boss 16 newest information at this time, episode, Voot timing

Bigg Boss 16 elimination at this time, eviction, newest episode information: As many as 7 contestants had been nominated this week for elimination from Bigg Boss 16 home. The 7 contestants had been Tina Datta, Shalin Bhanot, Sajid Khan, Shiv Thakare, MC Stan, Priyanka Choudhary and Sumbul Touqeer.

Nevertheless, nobody was evicted from Bigg Boss 16 home. This was the second consecutive week when nobody was eradicated from Bigg Boss 16 home.

The announcement was made by Bigg Boss 16 host and actor Salman Khan.

The final contestant who was eradicated from Bigg Boss 16 home was Gautam Singh Vig.


Bigg Boss 16 Elimination Checklist

A complete of 4 contestants have been evicted from Bigg Boss 16. They’re Sreejita De, former Miss India runner up Manya Singh, Gori Nagori and Gautam Vig.


Bigg Boss 16 Contestants Identify Checklist

MC Stan, Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia, Tina Datta, Ankit Gupta, Sumbul Touqeer, Abdu Rozik, Manya Singh, Archana Gautam, Soundarya Sharma, Shalin Bhanot, Sreejita De, Shiv Thakare, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Sajid Khan, Gauam Vig and Gori Nagori


Bigg Boss 16 Voot Timing, Voting Outcomes


Bigg Boss 16 followers can vote to save lots of their favourite contestants from elimination by logging on to MyJio app, Voot app or

Bigg Boss 16 is aired on Colours TV from 10 PM to 11:30 PM from Monday to Friday. Bigg Boss 16 can be aired on the OTT platform Voot. 

Bigg Boss 16 Weekend Ka Vaar is hosted by Salman Khan and aired on Saturday and Sunday from 9:30 AM to 11:30 PM.

ALSO READ: What’s Robo Buying and selling and the way it works? Defined

ALSO READ: WhatsApp Message Your self: Steps to make use of Message Your self 

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *