Gujarat Election Part 2 Seats, Districts – Full Checklist; Gujarat election date 2022, end result date, vote counting, exit ballot

Gujarat Election Part 2 Date Seats, Districts, Exit Ballot, End result Date: The stage is ready for polling within the second section of the Gujarat Meeting election 2022. As per the schedule introduced by the Election Fee of India, polling in section will happen on December 5 throughout 93 seats. 

Within the section 1 polling that happened throughout 89 seats on December 1, a voter turnout of 63.14 per cent was recorded. Within the 2017 Meeting election, the voter turnout within the first section masking the identical 89 constituencies stood at 66.75 per cent.


Gujarat Election 2022: Part 2 Seats, Districts Full Checklist


1. Vav (Banaskantha)
2. Tharad (Banaskantha)
3. Dhanera (Banaskantha)
4. Danta (ST) (Banaskantha)
5. Vadgam (SC) (Banaskantha)
6. Palanpur (Banaskantha)
7. Deesa (Banaskantha)
8. Deodar (Banaskantha)
9. Kankrej (Banaskantha)
10. Radhanpur (Patan)
11. Chanasma (Patan)
12. Patan (Patan)
13. Sidhpur (Patan)
14. Kheralu (Mahesana)
15. Unjha (Mahesana)
16. Visnagar (Mahesana)
17. Becharaji (Mahesana)
18. Kadi (SC) (Mahesana)
19. Mahesana (Mahesana)
20. Vijapur (Mahesana)
21. Himatnagar (Sabarkantha)
22. Idar (SC) (Sabarkantha)
23. Khedbrahma (ST) (Sabarkantha)
24. Prantij (Sabarkantha)
25. Bhiloda (ST) (Arvalli)
26. Modasa Arvalli (Arvalli)
27. Bayad (Arvalli)
28. Dahegam (Gandhinagar)
29. Gandhinagar South (Gandhinagar)
30. Gandhinagar North (Gandhinagar)
31. Mansa (Gandhinagar)
32. Kalol (Gandhinagar)
33. Viramgam (Ahmedabad)
34. Sanand (Ahmedabad)
35. Ghatlodia (Ahmedabad)
36. Vejalpur (Ahmedabad)
37. Vatva (Ahmedabad)
38. Ellisbridge (Ahmedabad)
39. Naranpura (Ahmedabad)
40. Nikol (Ahmedabad)
41. Naroda (Ahmedabad)
42. Thakkarbapa Nagar (Ahmedabad)
43. Bapunagar (Ahmedabad)
44. Amraiwadi (Ahmedabad)
45. Dariapur (Ahmedabad)
46. Jamalpur-Khadia (Ahmedabad)
47. Maninagar (Ahmedabad)
48. Danilimda (SC) (Ahmedabad)
49. Sabarmati (Ahmedabad)
50. Asarwa (SC) (Ahmedabad)
51. Daskroi (Ahmedabad)
52. Dholka (Ahmedabad)
53. Dhandhuka (Ahmedabad)
54. Khambhat (Anand)
55. Borsad (Anand)
56. Anklav (Anand)
57. Umreth (Anand)
58. Anand (Anand)
59. Petlad (Anand)
60. Sojitra (Anand)
61. Matar (Kheda)
62. Nadiad (Kheda)
63. Mehmedabad (Kheda)
64. Mahudha (Kheda)
65. Thasra (Kheda)
66. Kapadvanj (Kheda)
67. Balasinor (Mahisagar)
68. Lunawada (Mahisagar)
69. Santrampur (ST) (Mahisagar)
70. Shehra (Panchmahals)
71. Morva Hadaf (ST) (Panchmahals)
72. Godhra (Panchmahals)
73. Kalol (Panchmahals)
74. Halol (Panchmahals)
75. Fatepura (ST) (Dahod)
76. Jhalod (ST) (Dahod)
77. Limkheda (ST) (Dahod)
78. Dahod (ST) (Dahod)
79. Garbada (ST) (Dahod)
80. Devgadhbaria (Dahod)
81. Savli (Vadodara)
82. Vaghodia (Vadodara)
83. Dabhoi (Vadodara)
84. Vadodara Metropolis (SC) (Vadodara)
85. Sayajigunj (Vadodara)
86. Akota (Vadodara)
87. Raopura (Vadodara)
88. Manjalpur (Vadodara)
89. Padra (Vadodara)
90. Karjan (Vadodara)
91. Chhota Udaipur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
92. Jetpur (ST) (Chhota Udepur)
93. Sankheda (ST) (Chhota Udepur)


Gujarat Election Exit Ballot 2022 End result


The Election Fee of India has banned the exit polls earlier than the completion of the polling train. As per the rule, the exit ballot will likely be aired on TV channels solely after the polling train ends. Accordingly, TV channels will telecast the Gujarat exit polls on December 5 night after the second section of polling ends.


Gujarat Election 2022 End result Date


As per the schedule introduced by the Election Fee of India, the counting of votes in Gujarat will happen on December 8. The counting course of will begin at 8 AM and the outcomes will likely be declared later within the day.


Gujarat Election 2017 dates, phases, winners


In 2017, the Meeting election in Gujarat happened in two phases. Whereas polling within the first section happened on December 9, the second section polling happened on December 14.

The outcomes have been introduced on December 17.

The Bharatiya Janata Get together retained the powers within the state. The occasion received 99 seats within the 182-member Legislative Meeting. A political occasion or an alliance wants 92 seats to kind the federal government within the western state.

ALSO READ: Gujarat Election 2022 section 1 turnout: 63.14% polling recorded

ALSO READ: Gujarat Election 2022: Amit Shah makes BIG prediction on AAP efficiency

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *