Himachal Pradesh Election 2022 End result BJP seat tally Congress seat tally AAP seat tally chet ram thakur jai ram thakur HP chief minister candidate

Himachal Pradesh Election 2022: Himachal Pradesh is witnessing a neck-to-neck battle between Congress and BJP as HP Meeting Election outcomes are unraveling on Thursday. Within the first hour of the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2022 counting, Congress and Bharatiya Janata Get together (BJP) took lead on an analogous variety of seats and the competitors has remained ever since then. 

At 10 AM, Congress was main in 34 seats and BJP was main in 31 seats. As per the most recent traits, Aam Aadmi Get together (AAP) and others had been but to open their account.
Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2022: Exit Ballot

The exit polls had predicted a detailed battle in Himachal Pradesh the place most pollsters gave an edge to the ruling get together over the Congress. Elections for the Himachal Pradesh meeting came about on November 12, 2022, to elect 68 members of the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Meeting. There have been 412 contesting candidates, majorly from BJP, Congress, and others like CPIM, AAP, BSP.

Exit polls had predicted BJP coming to energy in Himachal Pradesh. If the predictions are appropriate and the BJP returns to energy, the saffron get together will keep the three-decade-old custom of voting out the incumbent authorities within the state.

Within the 2017 meeting elections, the BJP gained a majority of 44; the Congress obtained 21, with one seat going to CPI-M, and two to Independents. The BJP effected a generational change in management as its presumptive chief minister, Prem Kumar Dhumal, misplaced his seat, and Jairam Thakur obtained the chair. 

For Reside updates comply with Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2022 Outcomes LIVE Weblog right here  (hyperlink)

Supply hyperlink

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button